Ansprechpartner

Training

TrainerBopst-e1609522424738.jpg
Christian Bopst
christianbopst@web.de
Vereinstrainer
0171 / 83 437 82

Vorstand

Michael-Huber-1-e1500637068152.jpg
Michael Huber
1.vorstand@tcneuhausen.de
1. Vorsitzender
0151 / 25 365 955
WolfSabine_2019_370x370.jpg
Sabine Wolf
2.vorstand@tcneuhausen.de
2. Vorsitzende
0172 / 95 979 77

Ausschuss

Rainernn-e1494248564950.jpg
Rainer Lehle
finanzen@tcneuhausen.de
Schatzmeister
0152 / 56 166 568
DanielaWagner.jpg
Daniela Winkler
protokoll@tcneuhausen.de
Schriftführerin
0173 / 31 170 84
AlexanderWinkler.jpg
Alexander Winkler
sport@tcneuhausen.de
Sportwart
0162 / 10 211 70
HallauschJörg_2019_370x370.jpg
Jörg Hallausch
breitensport@tcneuhausen.de
Breitensportwart
0176 / 10 518 032
RossbergPetra_2019_370x370.jpg
Petra Roßberg
jugend@tcneuhausen.de
Jugendwartin
0160 / 56 122 91
HallauschSandra_2019_370x370.jpg
Sandra Hallausch
presse@tcneuhausen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0176 / 71 973 066
RetterGerlinde_2019_370x370.jpg
Gerlinde Retter
mitglieder@tcneuhausen.de
Mitgliederbetreuung
0157 / 74 234 826
SimoneFroeschle.jpg
Simone Fröschle
verwaltung@tcneuhausen.de
Verwaltung
0171 / 82 892 82
WernerBayer.jpg
Werner Bayer
technik@tcneuhausen.de
Technischer Wart
01520 / 92 242 83
HoferAnnemarie_2019_370x370.jpg
Annemarie Hofer
clubhaus@tcneuhausen.de
Clubhaus / Thekendienst
0175 / 52 011 86

weitere Funktionsträger

Rentschler-SW-klein.jpg
Wolfgang Rentschler
rentschlerwolfgang@web.de
Platzwart
DanielaWagner.jpg
.Daniela Winkler
dwagner73@arcor.de
GETRÄNKEDISPOSITION
07158 / 9812963 und 0173 / 3117084

Mannschaftsführer

HildSarah_2019_370x370-1.jpg
Sarah Hild
s.gerner@web.de
Damen 1
0157/79264054
BrollLena_2019_370x370.jpg
Lena Broll
lenadeeg@gmx.de
Damen 30
0151/56221345
RetterGerlinde_2019_370x370.jpg
.Gerlinde Retter
gerlinde.retter@arcor.de
Damen 50
0157/74234826
HoferAnnemarie_2019_370x370.jpg
.Annemarie Hofer
annemarie.hofer@web.de
Damen 60
07158 / 62862 und 0175 / 5201186
SimoneFroeschle.jpg
.Simone Fröschle
70mone@web.de
Hobby-Damen 1
07158 / 9158125 und 0171 / 8289282
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
Sabine Rank
rank.sabine@web.de
Hobby-Damen 2
0172-1018031
DeckerJochen_2019_370x370.jpg
Jochen Decker
jochen.decker@gmx.de
Herren 1
0173/2349539
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
Marvin Bauer
marvinbauer@arcor.de
Herren 2
01573/8280450
DuneufjardinJB_2019_370x370.jpg
Jean-Baptiste Duneufjardin
jb.duneufjardin@googlemail.com
Herren 30
0162/2568357
BlümleVolker_2019_370x370.jpg
Volker Blümle
volker@bluemle.eu
Herren 40/1
0173/3162081
KostronMarkus_2019_370x370.jpg
Markus Kostron
markus.kostron@gmail.com
Herren 40/2
0170/9261049
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
Frank Swoboda
franswo@gmx.de
Herren 50
01516/1419985
HaagGeorg_2019_370x370.jpg
Georg Haag
gehaag@web.de
Herren 55
0172-6205389
DurstWolfgang_2019_370x370.jpg
Wolfgang Durst
wodurst@yahoo.de
Herren 60
0173/3785885
Jan_Krueger_2016.jpg
Dr. Jan Krüger
martina-jan.krueger@t-online.de
Hobby-Herren
0151 / 17409565

Bei Fragen zu unseren Jugendmannschaften kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Jugendwartin Petra Roßberg.