Ansprechpartner

Training

TrainerBopst-e1609522424738.jpg
Christian Bopst
christianbopst@web.de
Vereinstrainer
0171/8343782

Vorstand

WinklerAlexander_2021.jpg
Alexander Winkler
1.vorstand@tcneuhausen.de
1. Vorsitzender
0162/1021170
GernerMarkus_2021.jpg
Markus Gerner
2.vorstand@tcneuhausen.de
2. Vorsitzender
01514/1204132

Ausschuss

Rainernn-e1494248564950.jpg
Rainer Lehle
finanzen@tcneuhausen.de
Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)
0152/56166568
WinklerDaniela_2021.jpg
Daniela Winkler
protokoll@tcneuhausen.de
Schriftführerin
0173/3117084
KostronMarkus_2021-Ausschuss.jpg
Markus Kostron
sport@tcneuhausen.de
Sportwart
0170/9261049
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
nicht besetzt
breitensport@tcneuhausen.de
Breitensportwart
RossbergPetra_2019_370x370.jpg
Petra Roßberg
jugend@tcneuhausen.de
Jugendwartin
0160/5612291
HallauschSandra_2019_370x370.jpg
Sandra Hallausch
presse@tcneuhausen.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0176/71973066
RetterGerlinde_2019_370x370.jpg
Gerlinde Retter
mitglieder@tcneuhausen.de
Mitgliederbetreuung
0157/74234826
FroeschleSimone_2021.jpg
Simone Fröschle
verwaltung@tcneuhausen.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
0171/8289282
HallauschJörg_2019_370x370.jpg
Jörg Hallausch
technik@tcneuhausen.de
Technischer Wart
0176/10518032
HoferAnnemarie_2019_370x370.jpg
Annemarie Hofer
clubhaus@tcneuhausen.de
Clubhaus / Thekendienst
0175/5201186

weitere Funktionsträger

Rentschler-SW-klein.jpg
-Wolfgang Rentschler-
rentschlerwolfgang@web.de
Platzwart
WinklerDaniela_2021.jpg
-Daniela Winkler-
dwagner73@arcor.de
Getränkedisposition
0173/3117084

Mannschaftsführer

HildSarah_2019_370x370-1.jpg
-Sarah Hild-
s.gerner@web.de
Damen 1
0157/79264054
BrollLena_2019_370x370.jpg
-Lena Broll-
lenadeeg@gmx.de
Damen 30
0151/56221345
RedeckeMarlo_2021.jpg
-Marlo Redecke-
marlo.redecke@t-online.de
Damen 50
01512/9270437
HoferAnnemarie_2019_370x370.jpg
-Annemarie Hofer-
annemarie.hofer@web.de
Damen 60
0175/5201186
FroeschleSimone_2021.jpg
-Simone Fröschle-
70mone@web.de
Hobby-Damen
0171/8289282
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
-Sabine Rank-
rank.sabine@web.de
Hobby-Damen Doppel
0172/1018031
DeckerJochen_2019_370x370.jpg
-Jochen Decker-
jochen.decker@gmx.de
Herren 1
0173/2349539
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
-Marvin Bauer-
marvinbauer@arcor.de
Herren 2
01573/8280450
DuneufjardinJB_2019_370x370.jpg
-Jean-Baptiste Duneufjardin-
jb.duneufjardin@googlemail.com
Herren 30
0162/2568357
BlümleVolker_2019_370x370.jpg
-Volker Blümle-
volker@bluemle.eu
Herren 40/1
0173/3162081
KostronMarkus_2019_370x370.jpg
-Markus Kostron-
markus.kostron@gmail.com
Herren 40/2
0170/9261049
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
-Frank Swoboda-
franswo@gmx.de
Herren 50
01516/1419985
HaagGeorg_2019_370x370.jpg
-Georg Haag-
gehaag@web.de
Herren 55
0172/6205389
DurstWolfgang_2019_370x370.jpg
-Wolfgang Durst-
wodurst@yahoo.de
Herren 60
0173/3785885
TCN_Logo_370X370.jpg
-Wolfgang Biller-
Hobby-Herren

Bei Fragen zu unseren Jugendmannschaften kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Jugendwartin Petra Roßberg.