Ansprechpartner

Training

TrainerBopst.jpg
Christian Bopst
Vereinstrainer
07158 / 9875777 und 0171 / 8343782 christianbopst@web.de
Covrin_Portrait_2.jpeg
Corvin Zitter
Vereinstrainer
0151 / 50428694 tcn_corvin@icloud.com

Mannschafts und Breitensport

AlexanderWinkler.jpg
Alexander Winkler
Sportwart
07158 / 9812963 und 0162 / 1021170 alexander.winkler@ksk-es.de
Petra-Rossberg_portrait_2.jpg
Petra Roßberg
Jugendwart
petra@rossberg-net.de 0160 / 5612291
JochenDecker.jpg
Jochen Decker
Breitensportwart
07158 / 9499912 und 0173 / 2349539 jochen.decker@gmx.de
Jan_Krueger_2016.jpg
Dr. Jan Krüger
Mannschaftsführer Hobby Herren
martina-jan.krueger@t-online.de Telefon: 0151 / 17409565
SimoneFroeschle.jpg
Simone Fröschle
Mannschaftsführerin Hobby Damen
07158 / 9158125 und 0171 / 8289282 70mone@web.de

Mitgliederangelegenheiten

SimoneFroeschle.jpg
Simone Fröschle
Verwaltung
07158 / 9158125 und 0171 / 8289282 70mone@web.de
GerlindeRetter.jpg
Gerlinde Retter
Mitgliederbetreuung
07158 / 63600 und 0157 / 74234826 gerlinde.retter@arcor.de

Allgemeine Clubangelegenheiten

Michael-Huber-1-e1500637068152.jpg
Michael Huber
1. Vorsitzender
07158 / 981978 und 0151 / 25365955 michael.huber@lb-praegetechnik.de
MichaelEbenhoch.jpg
Michael Ebenhoch
2. Vorsitzender
07158 / 9809801 und 0151 / 56006137 michael@ebenhoch.net
SebastianAlfs.jpg
Sebastian Alfs
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0172 / 7457080 tcn_presse@hotmail.com
Rainernn-e1494248564950.jpg
Rainer Lehle
Schatzmeister
rainer-lehle@t-online.de 07024 / 468555 und 0152 / 56166568
DanielaWagner.jpg
Daniela Wagner
Schriftführerin
07158 / 9812963 und 0173 / 3117084 dwagner73@arcor.de

Technik und Clubhaus

DanielaWagner.jpg
Daniela Wagner
Getränkedisposition
07158 / 9812963 und 0173 / 3117084 dwagner73@arcor.de
kein-bild-teammember.jpg
Annemarie Hofer
Clubhaus / Thekendienst
07158 / 62862 und 0175 / 5201186 annemarie.hofer@web.de
WernerBayer.jpg
Werner Bayer
Technischer Wart
07158 / 3591 und 01520 / 9224283 wr.bayer@t-online.de
Rentschler-SW-klein.jpg
Wolfgang Rentschler
Platzwart
rentschlerwolfgang@web.de